It’s about Time…

Hello Friends! This Blog is a long time coming, but with the help and gentle shove of my husband, I have decided it’s time to write about our journey over the last 4 years. We have decided to share our story with you, because well, it’s nice to share 🙂 But also in the hopes that it will be therapeutic to release it.   This blog will be about our struggle with infertility, the decision to pursue adoption, and what comes after 🙂

Ok, since I have promised to make this an honest blog, I have to tell you that as I proof read that last paragraph, I teared up a little…I think because I am both scared and excited to share our story, but mainly I think,  because of the anticipation of that last line, “what comes after”.  What does come after?!?! I have not the slightest clue, but what I do know is that it’s going to be great! For we know that the Lord makes everything beautiful in it’s time(Ecclesiastes 3:11), and we find a peace in knowing we are being used in a greater story. I hope you take the time to read these posts, not only to know how to better support and pray for us, but I am certain through our story, you will see God at work and hopefully get to know Him and His desires all the more. All our love until next time!

5 thoughts on “It’s about Time…

  1. Beautiful! Xxoo

  2. You two amaze me everyday… Much love to both of you for how honest and raw you approach (and share) your walk daily. ❤

  3. looking forward to reading your blog 🙂 keep writing!

  4. I am so excited to be able to follow your blog as we continue to pray for you and your family! We love you so much!

  5. Happy to join your life, and you journey of obedience to God.

Leave a Reply

